Personalized Calorie Blockers According to the Genes

NutriMe Weight Management

For optimum effectiveness, the composition of NutriMe Weight Management is individually composed for each customer on the basis of genetic analysis.*

How Genes Influence the Absorption of Nutrients

Obesity is a widespread problem in almost all industrialized countries. The range of weight loss aids is correspondingly broad. Especially calorie blockers are in high demand because they promise fast assistance on the way to the desired weight.

What sounds good in theory, however, only works to a limited extent in practice. This is because genes have a decisive influence on the absorption of fats and carbohydrates from food.

While excess dietary fats are simply excreted in some people, in others, they are absorbed and stored. Similarly, carbohydrates do not have the same effect on all people when they lose weight.

If a calorie blocker is to actually achieve the desired effect, this fact must be taken into account in its composition. Otherwise, the product will only cost the user money unnecessarily, without any noticeable impact on the progress of weight loss. .

What Makes NutriMe Weight Management so Unique

  • The individual mixture of active ingredients based on the genes improves effectiveness
  • The calorie blocker is manufactured according to high production standards in Austria.
  • High-quality biological raw materials ensure optimal compatibility.
  • Filling the product into practical portion bags makes it particularly easy to take.

Personalized Calorie Blockers for Optimal Slimming Results

Today we know that several genes play a role in the absorption of fats and carbohydrates. That’s why we tailor the composition of our calorie blocker NutriMe Weight Management to each individual customer.

To determine the right combination of active ingredients, we first analyze the relevant genes of the customer. This enables us to produce a personalized calorie blocker, the intake of which optimally supports weight reduction.

More information

The Fat Blocker Chitosan

Chitosan is a fat blocker made from the shells of shellfish. The active ingredient influences the absorption of dietary fats in the intestines and thus helps to keep blood fat levels at a healthy level.

The Carbohydrate Blocker Phaseolamine

Phaseolamine is an active ingredient found in white beans. As a carbohydrate blocker, it inhibits the enzyme alpha-amylase, which handles breaking down carbohydrates. In this way, Phaseolamine can reduce the absorption of carbohydrates from food.

High Standards in Our In-House Production

It is always important for us to be able to offer our customers products of impeccable quality. For this reason, the production of our calorie blocker NutriMe Weight Management takes place exclusively in our own production facility in Salzburg, Austria.

There, all production steps are strictly monitored, and the individual ratio of fat and carbohydrate blockers is carefully filled into convenient portion sachets for each customer.

The genetic analysis required in advance is carried out in our own laboratory. Our customers can, therefore, rely not only on a high-quality calorie blocker but also on reliable protection of their sensitive genetic data.

NutriMe Weight Management Contains Only High-Quality Raw Materials

NutriMe Weight Management consists exclusively of high-quality natural raw materials. The calorie blocker contains no artificial additives such as colorings or preservatives. In this way, we can guarantee excellent tolerance of the food supplement.

NutriMe Weight Management is:

NutriMe Weight Management is not suitable for vegetarians and vegans due to the use of beeswax to mask the taste and the use of chitosan from shellfish

Calorie Blocker in Practical Single-dose Sachets

To be able to develop its effect as a calorie blocker, NutriMe Weight Management must be taken regularly. For this reason, it was important to make taking it as pleasant and uncomplicated as possible.

The active ingredients contained in NutriMe Weight Management are packed in innovative micro transporters. These are small pellets that are packed in practical single-dose bags.

We recommend taking the calorie blocker daily before lunch and dinner with a large sip of water. The tasteless micro transporters should not be chewed but simply swallowed.

Further information can be found here..

Please note: The statements on the effect of gene variations are based on currently available scientific studies, which can be found in the Science section and various reports. It is possible that our scientific understanding of these genes will improve over time and, therefore, our interpretations of genetic results are updated continuously to reflect the latest scientific findings. It is theoretically possible (but very unlikely) that new science will be published that may prove some of our earlier interpretations wrong. For this reason, the genetic statements are continuously updated to reflect the latest scientific findings. Some of our recommendations and programs are based on logical conclusions such as: "According to the genes, a person is fat sensitive, so we recommend a fat-reduced diet based on this." This consistent application of the knowledge of a genetic predisposition is sufficient for many users. Critics, however, often demand scientific studies that additionally prove, for example, that persons to whom this fat-reduced diet was recommended based on a genetic result had an added value as a result. These studies do not fall under the typical basic research that universities would carry out, so in some areas, they are not yet available and/or still under investigation. For this reason, we would like to point out that although there are many successful experience reports and scientific evidence that these action programs provide added value, this has not yet been scientifically proven. For a more detailed explanation of the science, please follow this link.

Personalisierte Kalorienblocker nach den Genen

NutriMe Weight Management

Für eine optimale Wirksamkeit wird die Zusammensetzung von NutriMe Weight Management für jeden Kunden individuell auf Grundlage einer Genanalyse zusammengestellt. *

Wie die Gene die Aufnahme von Nährstoffen beeinflussen

Übergewicht ist in nahezu allen Industrieländern ein weit verbreitetes Problem. Dementsprechend groß ist das Angebot an Hilfsmitteln zum Abnehmen. Gerade Kalorienblocker sind sehr gefragt. Denn sie versprechen Abnehmwilligen schnelle Hilfe auf dem Weg zum Wunschgewicht.

Was sich in der Theorie gut anhört, funktioniert in der Praxis allerdings nur bedingt. Das liegt daran, dass die Gene einen entscheidenden Einfluss auf die Aufnahme von Fetten und Kohlenhydraten aus der Nahrung haben.

Während überschüssige Nahrungsfette bei manchen Menschen einfach ausgeschieden werden, werden sie bei anderen aufgenommen und gespeichert. Ähnlich verhält es sich mit Kohlenhydraten, die ebenfalls nicht auf alle Menschen die gleiche Wirkung beim Abnehmen haben.

Soll ein Kalorienblocker tatsächlich die gewünschte Wirkung erzielen, muss diese Tatsache bei seiner Zusammensetzung berücksichtigt werden. Andernfalls kostet das Präparat den Anwender nur unnötig Geld, ohne dass die Einnahme erkennbare Auswirkungen auf die Fortschritte beim Abnehmen hat.

Was NutriMe Weight Management so einzigartig macht

  • Die individuelle Wirkstoffmischung auf Basis der Gene verbessert die Wirksamkeit.
  • Die Herstellung des Kalorienblockers erfolgt nach hohen Produktionsstandards in Österreich.
  • Hochwertige biologische Rohstoffe sorgen für eine optimale Verträglichkeit.
  • Durch die Abfüllung in praktische Portionsbeutel ist die Einnahme besonders unkompliziert.

Personalisierte Kalorienblocker für optimale Abnehmerfolge

Heute weiß man, dass mehrere Gene bei der Aufnahme von Fetten und Kohlenhydraten eine Rolle spielen. Aus diesem Grund passen wir die Zusammensetzung unseres Kalorienblockers NutriMe Weight Management für jeden Kunden individuell an.

Um die richtige Wirkstoffkombination zu ermitteln, analysieren wir vorab die relevanten Gene des Kunden. Das ermöglicht uns die Herstellung eines personalisierten Kalorienblockers, durch dessen Einnahme die Gewichtsreduktion optimal unterstützt wird.

Weitere Informationen

Der Fettblocker Chitosan

Chitosan ist ein Fettblocker, der aus den Panzern von Schalentieren hergestellt wird. Der Wirkstoff beeinflusst die Aufnahme von Nahrungsfetten im Darm und hilft so dabei, die Blutfettwerte auf einem normalen Niveau zu halten.

Der Kohlenhydratblocker Phaseolamin

Phaseolamin ist ein Wirkstoff, der in weißen Bohnen enthalten ist. Als Kohlenhydratblocker hemmt er das Enzym Alpha-Amylase, das für die Aufspaltung von Kohlenhydraten verantwortlich ist. Auf diese Weise kann Phaseolamin die Aufnahme von Kohlenhydraten aus der Nahrung reduzieren.

Hohe Standards in unserer hauseigenen Produktion

Es ist uns wichtig, unseren Kunden stets Produkte in einwandfreier Qualität bieten zu können. Aus diesem Grund erfolgt die Produktion unseres Kalorienblockers NutriMe Weight Management ausschließlich in unserer hauseigenen Produktion in Salzburg, Österreich.

Dort werden sämtliche Herstellungsschritte streng überwacht und das individuelle Verhältnis aus Fett- und Kohlenhydratblockern für jeden Kunden sorgfältig in praktische Portionsbeutel abgefüllt.

Die im Vorfeld notwendige Genanalyse wird in unserem eigenen Labor durchgeführt. Unsere Kunden können sich somit nicht nur auf einen hochwertigen Kalorienblocker, sondern auch auf einen zuverlässigen Schutz ihrer sensiblen genetischen Daten verlassen.

NutriMe Weight Management enthält nur hochwertige Rohstoffe

NutriMe Weight Management besteht ausschließlich aus hochwertigen natürlichen Rohstoffen. Der Kalorienblocker enthält keinerlei künstliche Zusätze wie Farb- oder Konservierungsstoffe. Auf diese Weise können wir eine ausgezeichnete Verträglichkeit des Nahrungsergänzungsmittels gewährleisten.

NutriMe Weight Management ist:

NutriMe Weight Management ist aufgrund der Verwendung von Bienenwachs zur Geschmacksüberdeckung und der Verwendung von Chitosan aus Schalentierpanzern für Vegetarier und Veganer nicht geeignet

Kalorienblocker in praktischen Portionsbeuteln

Um seine Wirkung als Kalorienblocker entfalten zu können, muss NutriMe Weight Management regelmäßig eingenommen werden. Aus diesem Grund war es uns wichtig, die Einnahme möglichst angenehm und unkompliziert zu machen.

Die in NutriMe Weight Management enthaltenen Wirkstoffe sind in innovative Mikrotransporter verpackt. Dabei handelt es sich um kleine Kügelchen, die in praktischen Portionsbeuteln abgepackt werden.

Wir empfehlen den Kalorienblocker täglich vor dem Mittag- und dem Abendessen mit einem großen Schluck Wasser einzunehmen. Die geschmacksneutralen Mikrotransporter sollten dabei nicht zerkaut, sondern einfach heruntergeschluckt werden.

Bitte beachten: Die Aussagen zu der Wirkung von Genvariationen basieren auf derzeit verfügbaren wissenschaftlichen Studien, die im Bereich Wissenschaft und diversen Berichten zu finden sind. Es ist möglich, dass sich unser wissenschaftliches Verständnis über diese Gene mit der Zeit verbessert und deshalb werden unsere Interpretationen der genetischen Ergebnisse ständig auf den neusten Stand der Wissenschaft aktualisiert. Es ist also theoretisch möglich, (jedoch sehr unwahrscheinlich) dass neue Wissenschaft publiziert wird, die manche unserer früheren Interpretationen als falsch herausstellt. Aus diesem Grund werden die genetischen Aussagen kontinuierlich an den neusten Stand der Wissenschaft angepasst. Manche von unseren Empfehlungen und Programmen basieren auf logischen Schlussfolgerungen wie: „Laut den Genen ist eine Person fettempfindlich, deshalb empfehlen wir darauf basierend eine fettreduzierte Ernährung.“. Diese logische Anwendung des Wissens um eine genetische Veranlagung ist für viele Anwender ausreichend. Kritiker fordern jedoch oft wissenschaftliche Studien, die zusätzlich z.B. beweisen, dass Personen, denen diese fettreduzierte Ernährung auf Basis eines genetischen Ergebnisses empfohlen wurde, einen Mehrwert dadurch hatten. Diese Studien fallen nicht unter die typische Grundlagenforschung, die Universitäten durchführen würden, sind deshalb in manchen Bereichen noch nicht verfügbar und/oder noch in Prüfung. Aus diesem Grund möchten wir Darauf hinweisen, dass es zwar viele erfolgreiche Erfahrungsberichte und wissenschaftliche Indizien dafür gibt, dass diese Handlungsprogramme einen Mehrwert liefern, aber dass dies noch nicht eindeutig wissenschaftlich gesichert ist. Für eine genauere Erläuterung der Wissenschaft folgen Sie bitte folgendem Link